Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image. Discover Bad Land, our creative management and production company for still image.

Stockholm

Bredgränd 2
111 30 Stockholm
 

Petra Johansson
Executive Producer
petra@newland.tv
‭+46 736 54 45 25‬

Sophie Tamm Christensen
Executive Producer
(on maternity leave)

Erik Torell
Executive Producer
erik@newland.tv
+46 736 40 24 42

Moa Looft
Producer
moa@newland.tv
+46 722 25 56 58

Leia Kågeson
Office Manager
All general & Intern inquires
leia@newland.tv
+46 721 95 88 31

For opportunities & internships
career@newland.tv

Copenhagen

Skelbækgade 40B
1717 Copenhagen

Thor Brammer Jacobsen
Executive Producer & MD
thor@newland.tv

Sara Samsøe
Executive Producer & Head of Production
sara@newland.tv
+45 26 46 98 95

Naghmeh Pour
Director’s Assistant
naghmeh@newland.tv
+45 28 90 60 12

London - Amsterdam

2nd Floor
15-16 Nassau Street
London
W1W 7AB

Trine Pillay
Executive Producer & MD
trine@newland.tv
+44 (0) 7870 657 578

Sarah Pearson
Sales & Development
Sarah@newland.tv

Emmanuelle Soffé
Director’s Assistant
emmanuelle@newland.tv

Nycollas Abreu
Production Assistant
nycollas@newland.tv

Sarah Daw
Production Manager
sarah.daw@newland.tv

Sam Luker Brown
Directors’ Rep
sam@newland.tv

is a Scandinavian production company based in Stockholm, Copenhagen and London. Check out our Instagram for latest news.