culture
directors
Iconoclast
new talent
contact

Stockholm
Bredgränd 2
111 30 Stockholm 

Erik Torell
Executive Producer
erik@newland.tv
+46 (0) 736 40 24 42
Sophie Tamm Christensen
Executive Producer
(on maternity leave)
Sara Börje Ramberg
Film & TV
saraborje@newland.tv
+46 (0) 70 743 61 63
Leia Kågeson
Junior Producer
leia@newland.tv
+46 (0) 72 195 88 31
Zoe Dymott
Office Manager
All general & Intern inquires
zoe@newland.tv
+46 (0) 72 179 94 19

Copenhagen
Skelbækgade 40B
1717 Copenhagen

Thor Brammer Jacobsen
Executive Producer & MD
thor@newland.tv
Sara Samsøe
Executive Producer & Head of Production
sara@newland.tv
+45 26 46 98 95
Naghmeh Pour
Director's Assistant
naghmeh@newland.tv
+45 28 90 60 12
Rebecca Thorbøll
Junior Producer 
rebecca@newland.tv
+45 60 23 46 10
Roberta Kølpin
Office Manager
roberta@newland.tv
+45 25 11 15 89

London - Amsterdam
2nd Floor
15-16 Nassau Street
London W1W 7AB

Trine Pillay
Executive Producer & MD
trine@newland.tv
+44 (0) 7870 657 578
Daniella Manca
Executive Producer
daniella@newland.tv
+44 (0) 7720 168 201
Bec Carew
Director's Representative
bec@newland.tv
+44 (0) 7968 722 735
Claire Stubbs
Director's Representative (Music Videos)
clairestubbs@mouthpiecerep.me
+44 (0) 7525 535 133
Sam Luker Brown
Production Assistant & PR
sam@newland.tv
+44 (0) 7341 300 608
For opportunities & internships
career@newland.tv
Want to get updated?
Subscribe to our newsletter:
this land was made for you and me